antalya escort
webmaster forumu
kadikoy escort kartal escort



The Industry Leaders Group (ILG) provides input and assists AIPM in delivering on its mission. The ILG contributes to the Institute in developing strategies to:
  • help shape our advocacy policies and message;
  • commission research;
  • provide market intelligence; and
  • provide input into services and products to better meet the needs of all AIPM stakeholders 


The AIPM Industry Leaders [IL] will focus on project leadership identifying the overriding trends affecting business in Australia and, as a by-product, how organisations deliver successful strategic change.
The objectives of the IL are to assist AIPM in furthering the implementation of the its AIPM 2020 Plan and future strategies by:
  • Assisting AIPM identify priorities, including strategic advice about the Institute’s future direction, relevance of its activities and outputs; capability positioning and possible future investment opportunities.
  • Counseling the AIPM Executive and Board on commercialisation/technology transfer opportunities, market conditions and trends;
  • Providing direct input [and piloting] current and future services and products;
  • Assisting the Institute in building external connections and networks;
  • Acting as advocates for the Institute in various forums;
  • Acting as “Champions of Change” in support of AIPM’s Culture change journey; and
  • Providing industry knowledge effectively representing Australian industry in decisions made by AIPM.‚Äč


Stuart Cassie - Aurecon Group


Chivonne Algeo - Monash University
Traci-Ann Byrnes - Dept of Defence [CASG]
Stephen Casey - Tasports Corporation
Sascha Chandler - PWC
Richard Fechner - GHD Advisory
Rob Loader - Telstra
Sam Nickless - Gilbert & Tobin
Peter Sexton - KPMG
Paul Tenten - BAE Systems Australia
Einion Thomas - AECOM